PAXTAKOR-TEKS

BRIEF INFORMATION ABOUT THE COMPANY

Joint Venture “PAXTAKOR TEKS” LLC is a modern, dynamic enterprise that is specialized in the production of ring spinning carded yarn using as raw materials the best cotton varieties grown in Uzbekistan.

Production

Innovative technology used to loosen bales, guarantees efficiency in the scutching compartment. When choosing equipment, the focus is mainly focused on a reliable, convenient-to-maintain machine, designed for maximum performance.

In addition to raw materials and the possibility of a spinning machine, the quality of spinning is primarily influenced by the work of specialists. The company PAXTAKOR TEKS employs experienced and qualified employees who know their work perfectly and have the appropriate international qualifications. All this together allows us to achieve and maintain a high level of yarn quality at maximum productivity.

Read More

Our Advantages

JV PAXTAKOR-TEKS LLC is included on the list of ten leaders of the textile industry

Own production
Product quality control
High quality raw materials
World-class technology
ISO 9001 quality standard
Qualified staff
View all photos

OUR INDICATORS

430
MORE THAN 430 EMPLOYEES
8000
TONS OF YARN PER YEAR
7
MORE THAN 7 PARTNERS

QUALITY ASSURANCE !

Ecology, environmental impact. The technology and equipment adopted by the project meet the latest achievements of domestic and foreign science and technology, and will be implemented taking into account all the required standards.

The main supplier and manufacturer of the equipment are the Companies as, Rieter Machine Works LTD and Murata Machinery LTD.

One of the most important concepts of the Company is - High productivity in cotton processing, with particular attention being paid to improving operational safety, reliability and durability.

PAXTAKOR-TEKS

Коротко о компании

СП ООО «PAXTAKOR TEKS»  — современное динамичное предприятие, которое специализируется на выпуске кольцепрядильной кардной пряжи, используя в качестве сырья лучшие сорта хлопка, выращиваемого в Узбекистане.

Производство

Инновационная технология, используемая для разрыхления кип, гарантирует эффективность в трепальном отделении. При выборе оборудования основное внимание уделяется надежной, удобной в обслуживании машине, рассчитанной на максимальную производительность.

Помимо сырья и возможности прядильной машины на качество прядения в первую очередь влияет работа специалистов. На предприятии  «PAXTAKOR TEKS» трудятся опытные и квалифицированные мастера, которые отлично знают свое дело и имеют соответсвующую кваливикацию международного уровня. Все это в совокупности позволяет достичь и поддерживать высокий уровень качества пряжи при максимальной производительности.

Подробнее

Наши преимущества

СП ООО «PAXTAKOR-TEKS» входит в десятку лидеров текстильной промышленности.

Свое производство
Контроль качества продукции
Сырьё высшего качества
Технологии мирового уровня
Стандарт качества ISO серии 9001
Квалиф-ицированные сотрудники
Посмотреть все фотографии

НАШИ ПОКАЗАТЕЛИ

430
Более 430 сотрудников
8000
Тонн пряжи в год
7
Более 7 партнеры

Гарантия качества !

Экология, влияние на окружающую среду.Принятая проектом технология и оборудование отвечают последним достижениям отечественной и зарубежной науки и техники, и будет осуществлена с учетом всех требуемых норм.

Основным Поставщиком и производителем оборудования является Компаниями «Rieter Machine Works LTD» и Murata Machinery LTD.

Высокая производительность при переработке хлопка, причём особое внимание обращается на повышение эксплуатационной безопасности, надёжности и срока службы - вот одно из самых важных концепций Компании